Play Audio :

Blame It On My Youth

Upload : 8 Mei 2019
Channel  : blink-182
Duration : 3.06
332.464   4986   1642

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Blame It On My Youth · blink-182

Blame It On My Youth

℗ 2019 Viking Wizard Eyes, LLC, under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2019-05-08

Bass, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Mark Hoppus
Drums, Composer, Lyricist: Travis Barker
Guitar, Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Matt Skiba
Other, Programmer, Engineer, Misc. Prod.: Brian Phillips
Other, Composer, Lyricist: Sam Hollander
Other, Programmer: Ian Walsh
Other, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Tim Pagnotta
Composer, Lyricist, Engineer, Misc. Prod.: Matt Malpass
Mixing Engineer: Manny Marroquin
Mixing Engineer: Chris Galland
Assistant Engineer: Robin Florent
Assistant Engineer: Scott Desmarais
Mastering Engineer: Chris Athens

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Download Links